Posted by: L | August 13, 2006

T-Minus and counting

That’s what that saying is when they launch the Columbia.

I’m on the backward slide of 5-days until the movers come and take all of my belonging’s away. To be honest, I’m getting a bit ragged around the edges. I’m not complaining, OK, maybe a little. Between work and going away parties I haven’t really had any down time. This week is much the same. And it’s been worth it!

The 4-day drive-up the coast will hopefully help with rest part?!? Maybe.. a little…

Photo’s from the wonderful party given by Lee and Jens. A great welcome to San Francisco and goodbye to San Francisco.

Hpim0980

Hpim0981

Hpim0984

Hpim0986

Knitting? I’m up to the sleeve shaping and the front V of the Rick’s sweater. Photo on the next blog.

Packing? Nada, remember I hired them… shameless, but worth it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

