Posted by: L | July 11, 2007

Heat and Harry Potter…

I broke down and took the Harry Potter Exam. Drum roll…..

The sorting hat says that I belong in Gryffindor!

Said Gryffindor, “We’ll teach all those with brave deeds to their name.”

Students of Gryffindor are typically brave, daring, and chivalrous.Famous members include Harry, Ron, Hermione, Albus Dumbledore (head of Hogwarts), and Minerva McGonagall (head of Gryffindor).

It was close. I was three points off of Ravenclaw. Weird, but kinda cool. Gryffindor. My nephew is gonna love it!

Knitting. Not much. Another scorcher at 97 degrees. It’s just to hot for knitting with no air conditioning. I did manage to do a bit of spinning though. One of the best goes yet. That’s not saying much since I’ve only been spinning a month. I’ll say no more. I just know I’ll jinx myself for the next go round.

Hpim0667

Leave a Reply

Categories

