Posted by: L | July 29, 2007

News, doors and roads not yet traveled

I have spoken with a select few of you in the last week. For those that I have not, the big news. I am no longer with my employer of the last 11 months. The personalities and styles, in the end were not the right fit.

However, I truly believe that for every door that closes that at least one or two or more open. Inthe weeks and months to come I will endeavor to look forward only. To face the wind with courage, grace and (hopefully) a bit of daring.

Hpim0676

Destination. Unknown.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

