Posted by: L | October 24, 2007

Ravelry withdrawals

The title says it all. It’s a sad, sad day when a knitter doesn’t have time to peruse Ravelry. I know I’m not the only one addicted. It’s not only a great place to meet, see and experience so many others of like mind it’s just darn right fun.

How sad is it? I’ve not had time to upload all the photos of stash and projects. It’s not going to be this weekend. Nope. It’s garage organizing weekend and time to finishing a sweater that’s been hanging about for way to long.

The upside of having no times is that I am enjoying my new job. Of course it’s the first 90-days. Ask me at the end of the year. Speaking of… I need to mosey to get ready for the day. No knitting or spinning news to speak of. Ciao.

Categories

