Posted by: L | April 2, 2008

A wee bit down

Apologies, I’ve been a wee bit down the last couple of days and posting has not been at the top of my list. This one will be short.

I think it’s the rainy, cold weather we’ve been having in the Pacific NW and being housebound so much. I took a much needed walk yesterday. That helped. My overall health is doing well. I’m in the collar for another 6-weeks. I new this would be the case. Still hard. I started back in the office part-time this week. I’m dead dog tired. All the extra stimulation makes it hard for the body to figure out what it needs to do.

Not much else going on. I’m knitting, slowly and surely. Simple garter stitch. But knitting. It’s a wonderful feeling to not have debilitating pain doing something I love so much. Not spinning yet. Soon. Very soon. Ive also slowly begun to do some tech editing and drawing. Long stretches of concentration can still be hard.

Not much else. Wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

Categories

