Posted by: L | October 9, 2008

How you doin’?

I’m hangin and I’m tired.  What a whirlwind couple of weeks this has been! The introverted side of my personality has definitely wanted to hole up, recoup and just take a short breather from the world. It’s been a bit crazy with no real end in site (at least that’s what it seems like). I’ve not holed up though. I’m out and about living life and get on with the business of business. A bit more frugally. But out and about none the less. 

I’ve been knitting on T’s socks. I made a promise to work on Nihon Vogue course work first and then when finished with that I could then knit on other projects. 

Not much else going on. I head up to Seattle this weekend for the second session of the Nihon Vogue course. I promise pictures and a post.

Categories

