Posted by: L | December 1, 2008

One, two, three go!

Lordy it’s been a month. If I haven’t been on the road (or Holiday) I’ve been sick or doing some consulting (that’s a good thing!). I’m up to my eyeballs in homework for Nihon Vogue. That would be because of the first listed and procrastination (just a wee bit). I shouldn’t be to hard on myself though. I’ve managed to get all the other homework done besides the Top Down sweater, which I’ve now ripped out three times. I almost made it a fourth time. I only messed up the cable so I tinked that back and worked the section. Phew…

img_0071

The third cast on. 6:30ish Sunday night.

img_0072

This AM’s cable tink back.

img_0075

Off and running. Again. 

I’m not sure I’ll have it all done by Saturday, but I’m going to give it the old college try. I figure if I can get the body and one sleeve done I’ll be one happy camper. OK, the body.

We had a wonderful Thanksgiving Weekend. Very quiet and peaceful, with a lot to be thankful for. There is a lot going on in the L household and I’ll be talking about that soon. It’s ALL good, but just not enough time in the day these days to really let you all know.

Have a wonderful week. Off to work on that sweater!

Categories

