Posted by: L | December 21, 2008

Snow.Ice.More.Snow

More snow, ice, snow on the way. Or so they say. I’m inclined to think yes. I can’t complain, I’ve ventured out most every day. Love snow tires and having learned to drive in MN coupled with a stint in CO and MA I’m pretty comfortable in this weather. 

Here’s a cute little exercise. 


You Are a Turtleneck Sweater


You are sophisticated, streetwise, and even a little cynical.

You are quite cultured, and you don’t fall for gimmicks or trends easily. 

You are naturally chic. You have a urban, cosmopolitan style.

And you know that the secret to looking good is not trying too hard!

I’m off to get some staples and maybe (if I can) one last Christmas gift, then home to a hot chocolate and some knitting. Be safe and have a great day.

Categories

