Posted by: L | January 20, 2009

LOL

It’s one of those weeks. I’m back into the swing of things this week. With a vengeance. 

The weekend was intense and fruitful. My homework list is long. I’ll be doing a large rip on Sweater #3. The  design is great as are the colors. I’m off on the stitch patterning in order for the armhole decreases to work properly. Sigh. Thankfully it’s an easy pattern and won’t take to much time to reknit. I also sorted out the striping for the sleeves to match the shifts in the sweater. The graphing and calculations for Sweater 4 are done. Will cast on soon. The vest is ALMOST done. Just need to block and seam. I have quite a bit of Design Notebook work to do. LOL. I’m in the process of putting together a homework calendar for the next six weeks to make sure I get all done. I think I need it to keep me sane.

I’m off to San Jose (on the 6:00AM) and back on Friday. I’ll be taking some knitting…

Did you catch the Inauguration? Wow. Wow. Wow. Have a fabulous week.

Categories

