Posted by: L | February 7, 2009

On track

I’m heading out to do my daily PT and then to spend the afternoon writing. I’ve committed the next 5-afternoons to writing. I started yesterday. I got a lot done. Wahoo. I usually write 2 afternoons a week. I’d love to be able to have 4-concentrated afternoons each week to write. One day, that dream will come true. For now, I have to make a living. So this week I’ll be up early, early to work a solid 6 (or so) hours before noon each day. Then to do my daily PT (about 1hourn30minutes) and then writing for 4 hours (or more).

Friday I head up to Madrona Fiber Arts in Tacoma to spend the evening with a fellow Nihon Voguer and then a class Saturday learning to spin Silk. I can’t wait. 

Have a great day!

Categories

