Posted by: L | December 1, 2009

Serious Neglect

I know I’m tired when I have to check the spelling of neglect! Sigh…

It hit me (brain wave wise) in yoga class tonight that I’ve crawled into my ‘winter’ cave. I have a tendency to do this in November, December and January. It translates into not wanting to converse, communicate (not so good for the Holiday’s heh?) and in general not do a lot of writing during these months. It doesn’t mean I don’t, I just don’t want to. I think it’s also why I haven’t been blogging.

I have been busy and I promise to write about it by the end of the weekend. An update (and photos) on my weekend in The Berkshires, Nihon Vogue and life in general.

Here’s a photo of a sign from one of my walks in The Berkshires. It cracked me up. I think it would be a great practical joke sign for the UPS man and my neighbors. Maybe April fools…

Categories

